Holiday CranApple Cobbler

or as I call it: Grandma’s Pie.

The finished product fills up a small home really nicely. I would know. I just finished baking it. What is better than a cranberry-apple-filling under an oatmeal crust… Not much, I’ll say. 🙂

Just so I can spread the love, I’ll share the recipe.

ImageSo, I double the recipe. 6 servings is just not enough.

I think 6 cups of apples is about 4 apples… Because I bought six and have a baggy of sliced apples leftover (obviously not a problem).

Here are some pretty pretty pictures!
ImageImage

 

YUMMMMM!

Happy Baking!

BakerGirl-in-Like

Leave a Reply

